Anti-inspiration

So, it’s a no-brainer to find inspiration in like, the Taj Mahal, or a majestic vista, or a mountain lake or a gorgeous flower or something, but what about getting jazzed about a huge crazy junk pile?



This crazy pirate palace is somewhere in the CD in Seattle, and according to my sources it’s actually pretty nice on the inside. I’m envisioning dusty oriental rugs and besmirched antique crystal chandeliers, but I really have no idea. This truck is parked out front:

which supports my interior theory, I think you’ll agree. Makes me wanna drag some old wood in front of my house and buy ermine throws for the sofa…er, excuse me, the divan.

It’s like a geode.

Leave a Reply

